

Resolution No. 60/2130/2024 of the Warsaw Stock Exchange Supervisory Board dated 26 June 2024

on the recommendation to the Annual General Meeting of the Warsaw Stock Exchange regarding a vote of discharge of duties to the members of the Exchange Supervisory Board for the year 2023

With reference to Resolution No. 50/2120/2024 of the Warsaw Stock Exchange Supervisory Board dated 23 May 2024 on the opinion on draft resolutions of the Annual General Meeting, in connection with Article 395(2) of the Commercial Companies Code, pursuant to Article 18(2)(5) of the Company's Articles of Association, the Exchange Supervisory Board hereby resolves as follows:

§ 1

Taking into account the assessment to date of the performance of the functions of the members of the Exchange Supervisory Board and, in particular, the manner of supervising the Company's activities, the Exchange Supervisory Board recommends a vote of discharge of duties to the following members of the Exchange Supervisory Board for the financial year 2023:

- Mr Michał Bałabanow,
- Ms Izabela Flakiewicz,
- Mr Dominik Kaczmarski,
- Mr Janusz Krawczyk,
- Mr Filip Paszke,
- Mr Leszek Skiba,
- Ms Eva Sudol,
- Mr Adam Szyszka.

§ 2

This resolution shall enter into force on the date of its adoption.

In favour of the resolution:	6 Members of the Exchange Supervisory Board
Against the resolution:	0 Members of the Exchange Supervisory Board
Abstentions:	0 Members of the Exchange Supervisory Board

The resolution was adopted by open vote.



Resolution No. 60/2130/2024 of the Warsaw Stock Exchange Supervisory Board dated 26 June 2024

Signatures of the Members of the Exchange Supervisory Board:

Iwona Sroka	
Paweł Homiński	
Michał Bałabanow	
Jerzy Kalinowski	
Piotr Prażmo	
Małgorzata Rusewicz	
Katarzyna Szwarc	