

Current report no 21/2022

dated 19 April 2022

APPOINTMENT OF NEW DIRECTOR

The Board of Directors (the "Board") of Kernel Holding S.A. (the "Company") is pleased to announce that further to the current report No 18/2022 published on 23 March 2022, the Board approved the resignation of Mr. Sergei Shibaev from the Board of Directors of Kernel Holding S.A. with effect as of 15 April 2022.

The Board would like to thank Mr. Sergei Shibaev for his personal involvement and commitments to the functioning of the Company's Board of Directors, professional stewardship of the Audit Committee of the Board of Directors for many years, regular contributions to the improvement of the corporate governance framework of the Company and overseeing the management practices in the best interest of Company's shareholders.

The Board also approved the co-optation of Mr. Andrii Miski-Oglu as a new non-executive director of the Kernel Holding S.A. in replacement of Mr. Sergei Shibaev until ratification thereto by the next general meeting of shareholders of the company, and with effect as of 15 April 2022, as allowed by the article 441-2 of the Luxembourg law of 10 August 1915 on commercial companies, as amended.

Mr. Miski-Oglu has 20 years' experience in public accounting starting his career as an auditor in Ernst & Young. Since 2015, he was involved in major EY Global audit-related initiatives including Audit Transformation, Digital Audit, Technology Monetization and Assurance Data Insights based in Chicago, United States. He is Certified Public Accountant in the United States since 2011 and a member of The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants (AICPA).

Legal grounds: Art. 17 of REGULATION (EU) No 596/2014 OF THE EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND OF THE COUNCIL of 16 April 2014 on market abuse (market abuse regulation) and repealing Directive 2003/6/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council and Commission Directives 2003/124/EC, 2003/125/EC and 2004/72/EC.

Signatures of individuals authorised to represent the Company:

Anastasiia Usachova

Viktoriia Lukianenko